God Understands Series (Set of 8) 

Description God Understands Series (Set of 8) 
SKU 301021300 
Your Price $13.50 
Web Availability 99 Left 
ISBN 9780888349668
Order Quantity Add to Cart

Comfort and hope from the Scriptures. Originally written for veterans and their families, this resource will give comfort and hope to anyone going through tough times. The 8 topics are, God understands - 'when you feel sadness and grief', 'when you feel life is meaningless and without purpose', 'when you feel angry', 'when you feel life is unfair', 'when you fear death', 'when you feel overwhelmed with guilt', 'when you feel despair and hopelessness' and 'when you have doubts'. Paperback; 10.5x17.5 cm; 0.275 kg

I. Physical Features
a. Carton Quantity N/A
b. Weight 0.275 kg
c. Book Dimensions 10.5x17.5 cm
d. Binding Type / Cover Material Paperback
e. Closure N/A
f. Gift Box / Slip Case Yes
g. Print Format Standard Print
j. Page Edges Plain
k. Thumb Index No
l. Ribbon Marker No
II. Content Features
a. Language(s) of Publication English
b. Version(s) Good News Translation
c. Catholic / Deuterocanonical Books No
d. Intended Audience General
e. Presentation Pages No
f. Red Letter Edition No
g. Book Introductions No
h. Section Headings No
i. Cross References No
j. Footnotes No
k. Study Notes No
l. Concordance No
m. Wordlist No
n. Maps No
o. Illustrations No